December Free Download

To do something a little special, for the Free Download of the Month for December, I have made an alphabetical mix of Ash City: Is a World & Be Your Man: Hot Cow, both EP's from 2014. The combined "album" length is just a little over 30 minutes. Here is the track listing below. Enjoy!

1. Ash City

2. Be Your Man

3. Excitement

4. Hot Cow

5. Is a World

6. Paint Spill

7. She Needs Love

8. When I'm 84

Leave a comment:

Lusitone Records Newsletter
You can join our free fan club to receive a special, monthly newsletter. Opt-out anytime. We don't spam.